Use the form on this page to apply for tools for 

Uganda

Your Country Coordinator

Peter Fisher

Peter is your Country Coordinator for Uganda.  He will be the person who handles your application and with whom you communicate.  

Our Uganda Team

 

Sam Asiimwe (Country Leader - Central Uganda)

asiimwes@twam.uk

Andrew Gabula (Eastern Uganda)

gabulag@twam.uk

Chris Wandege (Eastern Uganda)

wandegec@twam.uk

Alfonse Bwambale (Western Uganda)

bwambalea@twam.uk

Isaiah Thembo (Western Uganda)

themboi@twam.uk

Your Uganda Partner

Mindset Development Organisation

Mindset is our Uganda partner.  They will receive the containers and contact you when your tools are ready for collection.  There will be no charge for collecting your tools, but a storage charge may apply if you do not collect your tools within a month of them contacting you.

You can contact Mindset:

Maureen Mugisha (Central Uganda)

mindset@twam.uk

Where you can collect your tools

You can collect your tools from one of three locations:

Entebbe:

Mindset Development Organisation, Nalulemu Road, Plot 243, Block 444, Nkumba, Entebbe 

Contact: Maureen Mugisha

mindset@twam.uk

Jinja:

Rubaga students centre, PLOT 53, Kiira Road, Jinja Town

Contact: Father Ben Wakabi

rubaga@twam.uk

Kasese:

Kasese Baptist Skills Centre, Kitooro Zone, Nyakasanga 2, Kasese

Contact: Alfonse Bwambale

bwambale@twam.uk

0772 608287

Please reload

TWAM Uganda Team
(L to R) Alfonse, Chris, Sam, Maureen, Isaiah and Andrew.
Show More

To apply for support complete the online application form

 

Please make every effort to apply online, but if you cannot do so you can download, complete and return the application forms below.  Click on the bold words to download the form. 

You must download and complete both these forms in either Word of PDF format:

About your organisation (Word)

About your organisation (PDF)

Apply for tools (Word)

Apply for tools (PDF)

Think about the cost of shipping

TWAM provides tools free of charge, but we do ask you to help towards the cost of shipping those tools to Uganda.  The Online Application form above will show you the cost of shipping your tools.  Before completing your application please think about the cost and whether you can afford it.  If you cannot, please reduce the number of tools you are applying for at this time to a cost you can afford.  You can apply again another time for more tools.  By applying for less tools rather than waiting to raise a larger amount you will not have to wait so long for delivery of the tools you need.

 

Two small orders will not cost you any more than one big order, so think about applying for just what you can afford now.

Tools with a Mission

2 Bailey Close, Hadleigh Road Industrial Estate, Ipswich, IP2 0UD

Tel: +44 1473 210220   Email: post@twam.uk

Charity no: 1104903 (England & Wales) SCO44069 (Scotland).  A company limited by guarantee and registered in England no: 5114575.

Contact us | T&Cs | Privacy

©2019 Tools with a Mission

TWAM Uganda Team

(L to R) Alfonse, Chris, Sam, Maureen, Isaiah and Andrew.